Tag Archives: experimental

Now available new album


Now available Sycantrhopes new album

Violent Waves of Restlessness


01. Broken Sky

02. The World After Mankind

03 Dead End

04.  Eclipse*

*The last track “Eclipse” is an abandoned from the album “Returning the Lights”.

On Bandcamp: http://sycantrhope.bandcamp.com/album/violent-waves-of-restlessness

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • MySpace
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • Last.fm